Postcards from London

If you’ve followed me over from my last platform on blogger, while I’m in the process of bringing all of those posts over to WordPress, I thought I would put a few photos that I haven’t posted quite yet up for you to enjoy! Every time I visited the city, I found something new to fall in love with. London was my favorite city before I even arrived and when I left, I think I left a huge chunk of my heart there as well. Let me know how you like the new setup compared to the blogger one! I’m still getting used to it!

 

IMG_8398

IMG_8399

IMG_8410

IMG_8412

DSCN2022.JPG

DSCN2029

 

I honestly cannot wait to go back to the city that holds my heart. It’s been a little more than a month now, and I can honestly say I miss waiting for the trains, tubes and trying to weave in and out of the crowd of tourists.

 

Thanks for reading! See ya next time!

Join the Conversation

4 Comments

Leave a comment